Selected Countries in Asia - Travel Insurance - Hang Seng Bank

Area 2

Selected countries / territories in Asia include:
mainland China, Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, Guam, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Laos, Macau SAR, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Saipan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Tinian and Vietnam.


The Travelsure Protection Plan is underwritten by QBE General Insurance (Hong Kong) Ltd which is authorised and regulated in Hong Kong by the Insurance Authority. Hang Seng Bank Limited is an insurance agent authorised by QBE General Insurance (Hong Kong ) Limited.